Esc

Quick Links

Skaters hate rain. About Roblox scalie rant garbage Weirdo!!! Projects Cool Why

Pain - The Site You Don't Wanna Know About

NewsDiary

October 2023 - Diary

10/30/2023

"Please help. I am becoming accustomed to Flandre. She has Christmas Jesus lights and is out for bloody diarrhea. She is in the Scarlet Devil Mansion waiting for another victim. She has already murdered the mistress, the athlete thinks so, and Sakulya is being assassinated by one of Flandre's clones. Please get me out of you and make her become better. The fucking girl is going psycho mantis as they speak, so please hurry the fuck up and smoke her with a raisein' joint. Sign, Chirno"

Happy early Halloween. This is a snippet of text I found while goofing off at the Wayback Machine. I had to use a translator. Not sure what to think of this.

10/27/2023

Fiddled around with la music. And the RPG Maker game.
Expect stuff. Like a new demo. Or not.

10/06/2023

I have recently gotten back into 2hu music. Very sad.
Basically the Fortnite of music. Or not? I'm don't think you can compare them.

But enough talk! Have at you!
Remember when I said I made music? I think I said that once. Yeah, definitely.
Well, a MIDI version is on this site. Very scary, yes? It's 16 seconds long.
And as quiet as a tree falling when no one's there.

Don't believe me? Understandable, really. I haven't actually implemented it into the website properly yet, but it exists.
Here is a temporary link for it. You can delete it easily thanks to its miniscule size.
MIDIS sure saved space back then, didn't they?

It's been a while since I posted such a long entry. It's so long, I can't just copy paste this over to dab.html.
Not that that's a huge problem for me, but I felt the need to mention that.
Hopefully I didn't accidentally copy someone else's song with this MIDI.
That would be, well, an epic fail.

Thank you for reading. I love you, always, forever.