Esc

Quick Links

Skaters hate rain. About Roblox scalie rant garbage Weirdo!!! Projects Cool Why

Pain - The Site You Don't Wanna Know About

NewsDiary

November 2023 - Diary

27/22/2023

I modeled a can of soda today.
There is no picture yet, but trust me.

I'll polish it and post a picture of it later.

21/22/2023

Today's been surprisingly productive.
I've drawn a murderous fiend and posted it on the index, and finally started using Blender for real.
Pretty cool, really.

11/10/2023

Maybe you noticed, but I've been having my fun with M.U.G.E.N... well, I.K.E.M.E.N lately
To be frank, I don't think I can go back to M.U.G.E.N. It's like playing a first party Wii U game.
Why even bother?

11/03/2023

Played with Javascript a bit.
For the game. The RPG game.
It has support for Javascript, you know.